It is evident that Bollywood celebrities can’t get enough of Snapchat. From sharing smart selfies, funny filters and behind- the- scene shenanigans; the Indian superstars have totally mastered the art of snapping!


OPTP

After gathering quite a following on Twitter and Instagram, they make sure that they stay in touch with their fans through Snapchat!

Here’s a list of Bollywood celebrities who you must follow!

1) Sunny Leone

Username: imsunnyleone

Blah!

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone) on

2) Sonam Kapoor

Username: sonamakapoor

#no filter @namratasoni you taught @mitalivakil well!!

A post shared by sonamkapoor (@sonamkapoor) on

3) Nargis Fakhri

Username: nargilove

Meow 😽😽😽😽😽

A post shared by Nargis Fakhri (@nargisfakhri) on

4) Ranbir Kapoor

Username: RANBIRKA6000R

A post shared by Ranbir Kapoor (@ranbirkapoor) on

5) Varun Dhawan

Username: vartron

It's a dogs life

A post shared by Varun Dhawan (@varundvn) on

6) Sonakshi Sinha

Username: aslisonasnap

Uhm… I dont know what happened here. #snapchatshenannigans #aslisonasnap

A post shared by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) on

7) Shraddha Kapoor

Username: wanderlustmagic

Good morningggggg ✨❤️

A post shared by Shraddha (@shraddhakapoor) on

8) Neha Kakkar

Username: nehakakkarsnap

9) Jacqueline Fernandez

Username: jacqueen

10) Parineeti Chopra

Username: chopraparineeti

Who dat?? My crazy lady making me do crazy stuff!! @sanjanabatra

A post shared by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on

11) Athiya Shetty

Username: theathiyashetty

🐣

A post shared by Athiya Shetty (@athiyashetty) on

12) Aditi Rao Hydari

Username: aditiraohydari

@ekalakhani #ComeHereFast #NotFeedingMe #NotEntertainingMe #Nothing #Hrrrumph 😜

A post shared by Aditi Rao Hydari (@aditiraohydari) on

13) Ayesha takia

Username: ayeshatakiaazmi

❤️ #ayeshatakia

A post shared by Ayesha Takia Azmi (@ayeshatakia) on

14) Lauren Gottlieb

Username: gott2blauren

15) Armaan Malik

Username: armaanlive

Delayed flights and selfies go hand in hand. And I think I have a strong liking for this hair pose. #mumbai2kolkata

A post shared by ARMAAN MALIK ♚ PrinceAM (@armaanmalik22) on

16) Rannvijay Singha

Username: rannvijaysingha

Silly times with snap.. #satnamwaheguruੴ

A post shared by Rannvijay (@rannvijaysingha) on

17) Raghu Ram

Username: ramraghu

Hey!!! @sup_riya we got the rakhis you sent! Wearing them with love and pride! Love you!!

A post shared by Raghu Ram (@instaraghu) on

18) Guarev Gera

Username: Hainji

Shopkeeper with @aashimgulati on Facebook live … aa Jao #Gauravgera #shopkeeper #AashimGulati

A post shared by Gaurav gera (@gauravgera) on

19) Gauhar Khan

Username: gauaharkhan

20) Mouini Roy

Username: mouniroy28

Gotta lil wicked in me! #witcheshat• Sc mouniroy28

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy) on

21) Alia Bhatt

Username: aliaa.bhatt

22) Tanisha Mukhurjee

Username: tanishaa5

Any guesses as to where am I? 🐱 #TM #guess #actor #actorslife #GirlPower

A post shared by Tanishaa Mukerji (@tanishaamukerji) on

23) Ileana D’cruz

Username: ileanaofficial

Can't take him anywhere 😂😂😂 #snapchatmadness #hemakesmelaugh #snapchatnatural ❤️ @andrewkneebonephotography

A post shared by Ileana D'Cruz (@ileana_official) on

24) Amy Jackson

Username: iamamyjackson

… Currently writing the first entry for my new blog launching next week. Dreamer or Realist? Which one are you?

A post shared by Amy Jackson (@iamamyjackson) on

25) Neha Dhupia

Username: nehadhupia

#ibizatown

A post shared by Neha Dhupia (@nehadhupia) on

26) Daisy Shah

Username: dazzledaze

Me & Mine #doglove #theonlyloveofmylife #woof 🐶❤️

A post shared by Daisy (@shahdaisy) on

27) Rahul Khanna

Username: MrKhannaSnaps

Excursionist existentialism.

A post shared by Rahul Khanna (@mrkhanna) on

28) Sophie Chaudhry

Username: soph-snap

Happy Halloween💀🎃💀🎃 #Halloween #trickortreat

A post shared by Sophie C (@sophiechoudry) on

29) Gautam Gulati

Username: gautam_gg

30) Pooja Hedge

Username: poojahedge

Touchdown Turkey #Day1 #HotelWithAView

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja) on

 

Stay tuned to Brandsynario for more updates.