super kabaddi league

Super Kabaddi League’s (SKL) Player Draft 2018 has officially kicked off today in Lahore.

This will allow 10 teams which are participating in the league to select from 120 athletes including international players.

Super Kabaddi League Fixtures

The 10 SKL teams are:

    1. Islamabad All-Stars
    2. Gujrat Warriors
    3. Peshawar Haiders
    4. Sahiwal
    5. Lahore Thunder
    6. Faisalabad Sherdils
    7. Gwadar Bahadurs
    8. Multan Sikandar
    9. Karachi Zorawars
    10. Kashmir Janbaaz

 Faisalabad will be the first franchise to select the first player in the first edition of SKL. There are 16 foreign Players are in the draft of Super Kabbadi League. Only 10 will be picked for the event.

Each team will pick 2 Platinum, 7 Gold and 1 Foreign Player in their team.

Superstar Shehzad Roy is also a part of today’s draft, he is the owner of the franchise Kashmir Janbaaz and is present to support his team.

Super Kabaddi League: Premium Category

Round 1 has come to an end and the first list has been finalized! Here are the first Premium category picks for each city:

      • Nasir Ali: Faisalabad
      • M Imran: Gujrat
      • Ibrar Hussain: Gawadar
      • M Nadeem: Karachi
      • Waseem Sajjad: Multan
      • M Nisar: Sahiwal
      • Ikhlaq Hussain: Peshawar
      • M Rizwan: Islamabad
      • Muddasar Shah: Lahore
      • Kashif Razzaq: Kashmir

SKL Round 2 Premium Category has started!

Catch Super Kabaddi League Draft Live Below!