The ninth edition of Pakistan’s premier T20 tournament, Pakistan Super League (PSL) is right around the corner as the six PSL franchises battle it out to be crowned as the PSL champions. PSL 9 is set to be played across four venues in Pakistan, with the fanfare around PSL at its peak. PSL 2024 will feature a host of local and foreign T20 stars as the six franchises have built their star-studded squads to challenge for the title. The likes of Babar Azam, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Rizwan and many other talented Pakistani players will be joined by foreign T20 talents such as Wanindu Hasaranga, Kieron Pollard, David Willey, Dawid Malan, Reece Topley, Reeza Hendricks, Rovman Powell, Alex Hales, Colin Munro and many more.

PSL 9 Point Table
Teams M W L N/R PT NRR
1. Peshawar Zalmi Q 10 6 3 1 13 0.147
2. Multan Sultans Q 9 6 3 0 12 0.839
3. Islamabad United Q 10 5 4 1 11 0.224
4. Quetta Gladiators Q 9 5 3 1 11 -0.535
5. Karachi Kings 10 4 6 0 8 -0.192
6. Lahore Qalandars 10 1 8 1 3 -0.554
Standings on PSL points table are updated with the completion of each game.


M: The number of matches played. W: The number of matches won. L: The number of matches lost. T: The number of matches tied. N/R: The number of matches abandoned. PT: Number of points awarded. NRR: Net Run Rate