Taking their PSL 2016 promotions a step ahead, Peshawar Zalmi has released its official theme song titled, De Pekhawar Zalmi in the Pashto language.

See the video below:

Peshawar Zalmi is one of the five Franchise teams of PSL T20 tournament and is represented by the Peshawar city. The team Peshawar Zalmi is owned by Javed Afridi of Haier Pakistan. Apart from Captain Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Dareen Sammy, Brad Hodge, Tamim Iqbal and Chris Jordan are amongst national and foreign players to be included in the squad.

PSL 2016: Peshawar Zalmi Logo, Squad & Team Fixtures

PSL will take place on February 4 in Dubai and Sharjah where the league will host 24 games in 20 days.  The league includes experienced cricketers like Chris Gayle, Kevin Pietersen, Kieron Pollard, Shane Watson, Lasith Malinga, Dwayne Bravo, Angelo Mathews and others in attendance.


Pakistan Super League 2016: Schedule & Fixtures