Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the official details for the much awaited Pakistan vs Sri Lanks T20 series.

According to PCB, the following sportsmen are to be a part of the squad;

Pakistan Squad

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (Capt)(Wk),
  • Fakhar Zaman,
  • Ahmed Shahzad,
  • Babar Azam,
  • Shoaib Malik,
  • Muhammad Hafeez,
  • Imad Wasim,
  • Shadab Khan,
  • Muhammad Nawaz,
  • Faheem Ashraf,
  • Hasan Ali,
  • Amir Yamin,
  • Muhammad Amir (Subject to fitness clearance),
  • Rumman Raees,
  • Usman Shinwari,
  • Umar Amin


Tickets will go on sale from 29th October ranging from Rs 1,500-5,000.


Two matches will be played in Abu Dhabi while the third and final match will be held in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Live Updates