Credits: Fox Sports

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced official Pakistan vs Australia 2019 ODI Series schedule.

The series will consist of 5 matches and will be played in the United Arab Emirates from 22nd March- 31st March.

The opener will be played in Sharjah and the last match will be played in Dubai. Pakistan ranks at 5th on ICC ODI team rankings, while Australia is sixth with just two points behind.

PSL 2019: Preparations Across Karachi in Pictures

Australia are the world champions and this series will provide the Pakistan cricket team an opportunity to assess their Word Cup preparations

The PCB was optimistic that it will be able to convince Cricket Australia to send its side for some matches after successfully staging high-profile bilateral international series and the Pakistan Super League matches in the past 18 months.

But, we are disappointed for the enthusiastic and passionate cricket fans in Pakistan who will now have to wait for some more time before they can see the Australia cricket team live in action for the first time since 1998 – PCB Director Cricket International, Zakir Khan

Pakistan vs Australia 2019 ODI Schedule

  • First ODI – 22nd March – Sharjah (D/N)
  • Second ODI – 24th March – Sharjah (D/N)
  • Third ODI – 27th March – Abu Dhabi (D/N)
  • Fourth ODI – 29th March – Dubai (D/N)
  • Fifth ODI – 31st March – Dubai (D/N)

Live Streaming

Yet to be announced.

Live Score

Yet to be announced.

Have anything to add to the story?

Also Watch:

Top 10 PSL Players of 2018