Cricket has made a mark in history, and Pakistan is a proud contributor towards it! For the first time in the history of sports, cricketers will now play a league which consists of just 10 overs and will a 90-minute display of passion, eagerness and strong will.

T10 Cricket League will consist of 6 teams, each with a mixture of international players. The draft was held in Lotus Yacht, Dubai, UAE, which is the venue for the league and its home-ground.

T10 Cricket League Teams

The following are the 6 teams in T10:

  1. Pakhtoon
  2. Punjabi Legends
  3. Team SriLanka Cricket
  4. Kerala Kings
  5. Bengal Tigers
  6. Maratha Arabians

T10 Cricket League Players Draft 2017

Pakhtoon Squad

Punjabi Legends Squad

Team SriLanka Cricket

Kerela Kings Squad

Bengal Tigers Squad

Maratha Arabians

T10 Cricket League Squad Captains

The following have been revealed to be the captain of their respective teams:

  • Shahid Afridi- Pakhtoon
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed- Bengal Tigers
  • Virender Sehwag- Maratha Arabians
  • Eoin Morgan- Kerela Kings
  • Yet to be known- SriLanka Cricket Team
  • Yet to be known- Punjabi Legends

T10 Cricket League Team Logos


Bengal Tigers

Maratha Arabians

Kerela Kings

Punjabi Legends