Once again the biggest rivals in the world of cricket are ready to lock horns at The Oval, on June 18, 2017! Both teams will be playing to get their hands on the ICC Champions Trophy 2017!

Pakistani skipper Sarfraz has brought the green team a long way ahead in the competition while Indian skipper Kohli gave Bangladesh a tough time. It will be a neck-to-neck contest and you will not want to miss out on the action even for a single second.

Match Details

Teams: India vs Pakistan

Date: June 18th, 2017

Time: 2:30PM (Pakistan Standard)

Venue: Kennington Oval, London, England


Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammed Amir, Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav

Umpires: Marais Erasmus (South Africa) and Richard Kettleborough (England)

Live Streaming

You can watch the live streaming of the match by clicking here.

Live Score