Here’s The Commentary Panel For PSL 8 2023

Source: sportv

The HBL PSL 8 will consist of two legs, with matches taking place at Multan Cricket Stadium and National Bank Cricket Arena from February 13 to February 26 and then at Gaddafi Stadium and Pindi Cricket Stadium from February 26 to March 19. The Qualifier, two Eliminators, and the Final will all take place from March 15–19 at the cricket stadium in Pakistan.

Three demonstration matches will be performed prior to the men’s matches in Rawalpindi on March 8, 10, and 11 in order to soft-launch the Pakistan Women’s League during the HBL PSL 8. Leading domestic and international athletes are anticipated on both of the women’s teams; further information will be released.

The commentary Panel

Eighth HBL Pakistan Super League season will include a panel of 15 analysts and two presenters, according to PCB (PSL). While Marina Iqbal and Tariq Saeed will provide commentary in Urdu, Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Daren Ganga, Dominic Cork, Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Sana Mir, Sikandar Bakht, Simon Doull, Urooj Mumtaz, Vernon Philander, and Waqar Younis will provide commentary in English. The presenters will be Zainab Abbas and Erin Holland.

Two full production kits and crews will be running simultaneously for the HBL PSL 8. This will be the first time after Covid and only the second time since HBL PSL 5.

30 cameras, together with Spidercams and buggy cams, will be used for the High-Definition broadcast coverage, enhancing the viewing experience for fans both within and outside of Pakistan. A component of the Decision Review System (DRS) Technology will include Hawk-Eye and Ultra-Edge.

The HBL PSL 8 calendar has been officially confirmed, and Mr. Najam Sethi, chair of the PCB Management Committee, expressed his excitement. This will enable the Pakistan Cricket Board and the six franchises to begin solidifying and completing their separate event plans and objectives.

Source: PCB

The HBL PSL 8 will be a significant event for the PCB since it will be played at four legendary locations and feature the top T20 cricket players in the world. With the overriding goal of making it the top T20 cricket tournament, we want to make the HBL PSL larger, better, and stronger than ever before.

There are significant stakes for each of the six teams entering the HBL PSL 8. Lahore Qalandars will try to become the first team to win back-to-back championships, Islamabad United will try to become the most successful team with three championships, and the other four clubs will once more try to get their hands on the glistening trophy. This results in a 34-match competition that is thrilling, captivating, and entertaining.

Stay tuned to Brandsynario for the latest news and updates.