Coke Studio 10: Artists List & Songs Revealed!


Following its legacy, Coke Studio 10 is on its way to enchant the music lovers of the nation. The artist’s line-up of the season has been revealed and String is all set to create history all over again with the biggest musical show of all times.

According to the Express Tribune, the tenth season will be aired on 14th August. This year Pakistani artists will be uniting for a soulful rendition of the National Anthem.

What is more, Coke Studio 10 will be about a lot of tributes. Gems of Pakistani’s music industry like Junaid Jamshed, Mehdi Hasan, Faiz Ahmed Faiz and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan will be honored this time around.

Producer List of Coke Studio 10

  1. Shaani
  2. Shuja Haider
  3. Sahir Ali Bagga
  4. Salman Ahmed
  5. Ali Hamza
  6. Jaffar
  7. Strings
  8. Sajjad Ali
  9. Mekaal Hasan

Singers for The Season

  1. Humaira Channa
  2. Rahat Fateh Ali
  3. Amanat Ali
  4. Zau Ali ( Sajjad Ali’s daughter)
  5. Ali Zafar
  6. Daniyal Zafar
  7. Strings
  8. Farhan Saeed
  9. Momina Mustehsan
  10. Untitled girl’s chorus
  11. Salman Ahmed
  12. Ataullah Eesakhelvi
  13. Shafqat Amanat Ali
  14. Aima Baig
  15. Ahmed Jehanzeb
  16. Umair Jaswal
  17. Ali Sethi
  18. Humaira Arshad
  19. QB
  20. Nabeel Shaukat
  21. Jabbar Abbas
  22. Natasha Khan

Songs List

  1. Us Rah Par
  2. Qaumi Tarana
  3. Dam Mast Qalandar
  4. Asan Yaar Manana Ae
  5. Ranjish Hee Sahi
  6. Lathay Dee Chadar
  7. Sayonee
  8. Mujhse Pehli See Mohabbat
  9. Jaanay Baharaaan

Source: Express Tribune