CRICKET

The Pakistan cricket team is in South Africa to take on the home team in a new series. It consists of 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 3 T20 matches.

Unofficially the tour kicked off on 19th December, when Pakistan edged out the South African Invitational XI in a 3-day practice game, the official tour started from today.

Pakistan vs South Africa 2018-19 Schedule

Date: December 19 – December 21, 2018
Match: South African Invitation XI vs Pakistan, 3-day Practice match
Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 26 – December 30, 2018
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: January 03 – January 07, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 08:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 02:00 PM IST

Date: January 11 – January 15, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: January 19, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 22, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 25, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 27, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: January 30, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: February 01, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Date: February 03, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST

Date: February 06, Wed
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

PCB Hits a Six on HBL PSL Broadcast And Live-Streaming Rights

Fawad Ijaz talks about 9th Inter School Cricket Tournament

Pakistan vs South Africa 2018-19 Squads

Pakistan

Pakistan Test Squad:
Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi

South Africa

South Africa Test Squad:
Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Duanne Olivier, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Dane Paterson

South African Invitation XI

South African Invitation XI Squad:
Marques Ackerman(c), Matthew Breetzke, Tshepang Dithole, Simon Khomari, Thandolwethu Mnyaka, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Tsepo Ndwandwa, Onke Nyaku, Joshua Richards, Kyle Simmonds, Ruben Trumpelmann, Lwandiswa Zuma, Neil Brand, Ryan Cartwright

Pakistan vs South Africa 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channels,

TV CHANNEL(s)

India & Subcontinent
Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD
PakistanPTV Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
SuperSport
Canada
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
CaribbeanFlow Sports
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)

LIVE STREAMING

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online, The Knot, Blasting News,

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Live Updates

Stay tuned to Brandsynario for more related updates.

PSL 4 Anthem: Fawad Khan Replaces Ali Zafar