Well, another disappointment hits cricket enthusiasts as main players from the West Indies.

According to the reports, all-rounder Jason Holder has backed out, whereas 5 new players will make their debut.

The T20 series was previously delayed by the rival team due to security concerns they had about Pakistan, however, the board then finally agreed to the tour.

The team is expected to land on Saturday evening. The Twenty 20i series which is to be played against Pakistan and is scheduled at the 1st, 2nd and 3rd of April at National Stadium, Karachi.

Tickets for the series have been completely sold out!

T20 Squads Announced

West Indies squad: Jason Mohammed (C), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams.

Pakistan squad: Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Shahdab Khan, M Amir, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan Shinwari, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Are you going to watch the match?

Stay tuned to Brandsynario for more news and updates.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2018 T20 Series Dates Revealed!