ramzan transmission 2017

Ramzan Transmission 2017 of all channels have been announced. From Dil Dil Ramazan on Geo, Shan e Ramazan on ARY, Ramadan Mein Bol with Aamir Liaquat to Ishq Ramazan on TVOne with Sahir Lodhi; there is a tug of war going on between the networks that who will be the ultimate rating magnet of the season.

See the complete list of Ramzan Transmission 2017 and their registration details here!

Ramadan Tranmssion 2017 Host Registration Process Timings
Dil Dil Pakistan on GEO TV Bushra Ansari, Wasim Akram, Syed Shafaat Ali, Shoaib Akhtar, and Nouman Ijaz 1) Vist: http://harpalgeo.tv/registration/

2) Fill in the form to register

To Be Announced
Shan e Ramazan on Ary Digital Shahid Afridi, Waseem Badami, Iqrar ul Hasan Call 021-111-279-111 for registration To Be Announced
Barkat e Ramzan Transmission 2017 on NewsOne Dr. Shahid Masood, Nazia Malik, Kamran Soharwardi, Molana Kaukab Noorani, Siddiq Ismail Call on: 0335-4440711 OR 0335-4440710


Ramazan Mein BOL 2017 on BOL TV Aamir Liaquat To Participate Record & Send Your Qiraat Video To Our WhatsApp No. 0322-2111614


To Be Announced
Ishq Ramzan 2017 on TV One Sahir Lodhi Online Registration: http://www.tvonepk.tv/register/ To Be Announced
Facebook Registration: https://www.facebook.com/TVOnePK/app/1266693400118606/
SMS Registration:

For Sehri: IRS <Your Name>, <Gender>, <Age>, <City> and send to 9922

For Iftar : IRI <Your Name>, <Gender>, <Age>, <City> and send to 9922

For Iftar : IRI <Your Name>, <Gender>, <Age>, <City> and send to 9922

Ramzan Ishq Hai Transmission on 24 News Maya Ali To Be Announced To Be Announced
Ittehad Ramazan Transmission 2017 Shaista Lodhi To Be Announced To Be Announced

Also Check out:

Ittehad Ramzan Transmission 2017 on A-Plus: Registration, Passes, Host & OST!


Ramazan Mein BOL with Aamir Liaquat: Registration, Passes & Timings


Barkat e Ramzan Transmission 2017 on NewsOne: Registration, Passes, Timings, Promo & OST