Pakistan will face South Africa today, June 7, at Edgbaston, 5:30 PM local time for the 2017  ICC Champions Trophy. After facing a harsh defeat by  India on Sunday, Pakistan needs to win today’s match in order to be a part of the tournament.

On the other hand, South Africa already claimed victory over Sri Lanka by 96 runs.


Pakistan: Sarfraz Khan (C), Ahmed Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammed Amir, Mohammed Hafeez, Shadab Khan and Shoaib Malik.

South Africa: AB de Villiers (C), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius and Kagiso Rabada.

Live Score

Pakistan vs World XI 2017: Schedule, Timings & More