Pakistan and England will be playing the second T20 game in Dubai cricket stadium on Friday after England won the first T20 by 14 runs.

The match is going to start at 9.00 pm as per the Pakistan Standard Time (PST). Both the teams are going to play the third T20 match on November 30th in Sheyikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

In the second game, the Pakistan team is to open the innings with Ahmad Shahzad, who was replaced by Rafatullah Mohmand since he had food poisoning.

Pakistan Team:

Shahid Afridi (skipper), Sarfraz Ahmad (vice captain), Ahmad Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali, Imran Khan, Amir Yamin, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Akmal, Imad Wasim, Rift Ullah Mohmand and Sohail Tanveer

England Team:

Eoin Morgan (skipper), Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Moeen Ali , Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Stephen Parry, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Reece Topley, James Vince, David Willey, Chris Woakes and Liam Plunkett.


Ahmed Shahab (PAK) Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (SRI), Ahsan Raza (PAK and Shozab Raza (PAK) Tv umpire.

Read more: Pakistan vs England T20 Series: Schedule & Squad Announced

Stay tuned to Brandsynario for more updates!