The greatest sports event in the cricket history of the nation, Pakistan Super League 2016 is just months away from its first match in February in United Arab Emirates. The professional Twenty20 cricket tournament will be held from 4th to 24th of February.

As per the fixtures of PSL, 24 matches will be played between 5 teams, including 3 playoffs and a finale. The five teams s are Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalanders, Peshawar Zalmi,  Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators.

[fb_embed_post href=”” width=”550″/]


Date Match Venue
Thu Feb 4 1st T20 – Islamabad vs Quetta Dubai
Fri Feb 5 2nd T20 – Karachi vs Lahore Dubai
Fri Feb 5 3rd T20 – Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
Sat Feb 6 4th T20 – Quetta vs Karachi Dubai
Sat Feb 6 5th T20 – Lahore vs Peshawar Dubai
Sun Feb 7 6th T20 – Islamabad vs Karachi Dubai
Sun Feb 7 7th T20 – Quetta vs Peshawar Dubai
Mon Feb 8 8th T20 – Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
Wed Feb 10 9th T20 – Islamabad vs Lahore Sharjah
Thu Feb 11 10th T20 – Karachi vs Peshawar Sharjah
Thu Feb 11 11th T20 – Islamabad vs Quetta Sharjah
Fri Feb 12 12th T20 – Karachi vs Lahore Sharjah
Fri Feb 12 13th T20 – Peshawar vs Islamabad Sharjah
Sat Feb 13 14th T20 – Quetta vs Karachi Sharjah
Sat Feb 13 15th T20 – Lahore vs Peshawar Sharjah
Sun Feb 14 16th T20 – Islamabad vs Karachi Sharjah
Sun Feb 14 17th T20 – Quetta vs Peshawar Sharjah
Tue Feb 16 18th T20 – Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
Wed Feb 17 19th T20 – Karachi vs Peshawar Dubai
Wed Feb 17 20th T20 – Islamabad vs Lahore Dubai
Fri Feb 19 1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place Dubai
Sat Feb 20 2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place Dubai
Sat Feb 20 3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser Dubai
Tue Feb 23 Finals – TBD vs TBD Dubai