It’s official. After the sad quarter-final exit from the World Cup, the Pakistan Cricket Team starts its rebuilding process for the next World Cup with a tour to Bangladesh. The official schedule for the series was released on Monday, which confirmed that teams will play three ODIs, two Test matches, and one T20 match.

The three One-Day Internationals will be played on the 17th, 19th, and 22nd of April in Mirpur, while the solitary T20 International will be played on the 24th in the same city. The first of the two test matches will be played from the 28th of April in Khulna, while the second test will be played in Mirpur.

The complete schedule of the cricketing tour is as follows:

1st ODI: April 17, 2015 – Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur – 08:00 AM PST

2nd ODI: April 19, 2015 – Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur – 1:30 PM PST 

3rd ODI: April 22, 2015 – Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur – 1:30 PM PST

T20 International – Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur – 5:30 PM PST 

1st Test – April 28, 2015 – Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

2nd Test – May 6, 2015 – Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur

After the World Cup hangover, we can now sit back and support our new ODI captain, Azhar Ali, who has been ridiculed on his appointment as the new leader of our Men in Green, and hope that the post-Afridi-and-Misbah era spells the beginning of a wonderful time for Cricket Pakistan.

Read more: Azhar Ali – The New ODI Captain Mocked & Rejected by the Nation