Sultana Siddiqui – President HUM Network, was awarded an Excellence Award by the President and council members of Marketing Association of Pakistan at their Annual Dinner & Award of Excellence Ceremony held at Marriott Hotel, Karachi.

The Pride of Performance recipient has been receiving awards from the time she launched her career as a PTV producer and has met success in every direction she has undertaken in her career path.

Dawn’s late Masood Hamid, Farrukh Mazhar from SGS Pakistan, Nasir J. Chowdhry of Medipak, and Zeeshan Akhter of QMobile were also awarded at the ceremony.

Chairman Board of Investment, Dr. Miftah Ismail was the chief guest and other attendees included MAP President Masood Hashmi, Secretary Talib Karim and Treasurer Ali Hasan Naqvi.

Sultana Siddiqui Awarded_Excellence Award_1 Sultana Siddiqui Awarded_Excellence Award_2 Sultana Siddiqui Awarded_Excellence Award_3