Lux style awards 2017 winners list

Lux Style Awards 2017 is finally hitting our television screens on Geo TV. The ceremony flaunted the perfect combination of glitz and glamor. HSY managed to direct quite an elaborate and extravagant affair that flaunted the perfect pomp and right razzmatazz.

Now you can finally watch that all on your screen! From Mahira Khan and OKB’s rap to Mawra and Reema’s waltz, Ali Zafar and Maya Ali’s on-stage romance to Atif Aslam’s tribute to Junaid Jamshed, Geo TV will be finally revealing it all.

Timings of Lux Style Awards 2017 on Geo TV

Lux Style Awards will be aired on Saturday 20th May 2017 at 9 PM

Lux Style Awards 2017: Winners’ List

Lux Style Awards 2017 Winners’ List

Best Emerging Talent  Hamza Akram Qawwal for Khudi
Best Song of the Year Saiyyan by Qurutualin Baloch
Best Album Na Bhulana by Uzair Jaswal
Best Music Director Kamal Khan for Zoe Viccaji’s Ho Jao Azaad
Best TV Writer Farhat Ishtiaq for Udaari
Best TV Actress Maya Ali for Mann Maya
Best Orignal Soundtrack Mann Mayal by Quratulain Baloch (HUM TV)
Best TV Actor Ahsan Khan for Udaari
Best TV Play Dillagi on ARY Digital
Best TV Director Mohammad Ehteshamuddin – Udaari
Model of the Year (Female) Sadaf Kanwal
Model of the Year (Male) Hasnain Lehri
Best Fashion Photographer Shahbaz Shazi
Best Hair and Make-up Artist Saima Rashid Bargfred
Achievement in Fashion Design – Pret Generation
Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret Shehla Chatoor
Achievement in Fashion Design – Bridal Faraz Manan
Achievement in Fashion Design – Lawn Elan
Best Menswear Designer Ismail Farid
Best Emerging Talent Hira Shah – Model
Best Film Actor In Law
Best Film Actress Mahira Khan – Ho Mann Jahan
Best Film Actor Fahad Mustafa – Actor In Law
Best Film Director Nabeel Qureshi – Actor In Law
Best Supporting Actress Sanam Saeed – Dobara Phir Se
Best Supporting Actor Sheheryar Munawar – Ho Mann Jahan
Best Singer (Male) – Film Atif Aslam – Dil Dancer Dancer (Actor In Law)
Best Singer (Female) – Film  Aima Baig – Kalabaz Dil (Lahore Se Aageey)
Lux Style Lifetime Achievement Award Tariq Amin
International Icon Award Halit Ergenc – Mera Sultan